RSS Feed

My lovely!!

Yesterday I woke up around 11.30. Scott wasnt by my side, so I figured out he was already up. Yesterdays big night out had given me a little bit of a hangover, so all I wanted to was to take a shower. And maybe get a massage from my boyfriend. I put on some random clothes lying around and went downstairs, whitout knowing what was waiting. Scott was sitting in the livingroom, but when he saw me, he ran towards me and litterally pushed me backwards up through the stairs, back into his room, down on the bed, put the blanket over me, turned of the lights, closed the door and it became quiet. I falled asleep again before my I had time to think about what just happend.

30 minutes later, I woke up again. «Wake up Patsy». When I opened my eyes, Scott was standing over me with breakfast, coffe, a rose and 4 red numbered envelopes. «Happy Valentines Day!» I ate the delicious banana choco-chips pancakes while we were watching a new episode of True Blood. Its like.. our thing ;) When it all was inside our stomaches, he told me to open the first envelope. I opened it, and it wa a really cute card and a dayticket for the train. I didnt quite get it, before I continued reading. Scott had made me a scavenger hunt around Melbourne!! I got 1 hour to get ready, Scott left the builiding and I was all by myself. The clues on the first card told me to go and take the train a couple of stops, then take to the west, and in to a shopping mall. I were supposed to pass K-Mart, and then take the elevator downstairs. I did so, and looked at the clues again. «Look at your right side. Booking under Patsy.» I turned around, and thought; «No. It cant be. This must be wrong. Uhm.. Maybe I should ask just to be sure.» I went inside and asked if they had a booking for Patsy. So they did. «Thats a full body-massage and facial, right?» the lady asked. I really had no idea, and told her what was going on. Then she remembered the «young nice boy» that came into the store this morning asking for a booking for his girlfriend. Yep, that was my Scottie! I couldnt belive it, and all I wanted to do was to give Scott a big kiss, but since he left me all alone I couldnt. So I sent him a message. But according to his rules, I werent allowed to, so it ended with that message :P Instead I put on the Valentine Playlist he had made for me. I laughed when I heard Akon sing: «I just had sex». The massage was lovely! So relaxing and so amazing. I’ve never had one at a massagestudio before, it was really cool. At one point I had no idea what was up and what was down and what was my right hand and what was my left hand,where I was or what my name was. Then she asked me: «Normally I work with the butt as well, but its up to you. You have no idea how good it will do you!» I said: «Thats okey, just continue whatever you are doing now. Its fine.»

After the session was over, the first card told me to open envelope two. The massageladies didnt want me to leave before I had opened it, so I sat down while I opened and read number two. I was supposed to go back to the train, into the city and inside a shoppingmall. At one of the stores an item were hold for me. All I knew were that the stores name started with B. I promised the massageladies to come back and tell them how the day ended, and then I left. I used some time to find the shoppingmall, but when I suddenly saw that it was in front of me all the time, I started looking for one of the informationboots where you can search by name and find out where to go to get to the stores. I didnt understand it, shich made it a bit more difficult. I had to find the stores by myself, well…, just start looking! I walked around a bit, finding no stores starting with B. Finally I saw a store called Barfod (or something), it looked kinda fancy and I dont think I would ever go inside there if it wasnt for this scavenger hunt. I asked «Excuse me, Im not sure if it’s at this store, all I know is that in one of the stores at this mall, its an item being hold for me. So Im just wondering if you have something for Patsy here?» The lady in the store looked around, finding nothing, so I said: «Well, its probably not here, it can be wherever!» -«No, no! Wait! Ill go back to check!» When she came back she had a bag with a note. «Valentines present for Patsy!» Right on first try! I thanked her, and since the last card said I should were the item, I asked if I could change there. I could. It was the most beutiful dress ever!  Ah, I loved it from first second, and again, I just wanted Scott to be there so I could kiss him! I didnt have the right shoes. Or the right jacket. Or the right purse. But it didnt matter, I just wanted to open next envelope and get next clue, so I could meet Scott ASAP! :D

Next envelope had a map drawn inside of the card. After some misunderstanding I finally got to the right place, took the right tram and got off at the right place. Then I got a message from Scott asking where I was. When I told him, I got this back: «You are too fast! Stop moving, Im not in position yet!» So all I could do, was sit down, take it easy, breath for a change and listen to the playlist again. After some minutes I got the permission to continue, and after some walking I spotted him on the other side of the road. Most handsome guy in miles! And he had a rose in his hand :) I walked towards him, smiling with whole me, and giving him the biggest hug and alot of kisses ever! I was so happy! We ended up in a nice restaurant where he used to work, eating delicious sea-food. When I opened the last envelope it said: «Happy 1 month anniversary Patsy!» :) I didnt even know he knew that. But he did! Aaaw.

We took the desert in bed. Litterally. …Litterally I said. Eyh. Dont be nasty! We had ice-cream and red wine and True Blood for hours! It was very nice :) I didnt want the day to end, but finally we falled asleep. <3

Thanx Scott! For the best day ever! You know it :)

About patsyblogg

Takk for at du leser bloggen min, du fremmede fugl! Eller kanskje er du ikke saa fremmed likevel. Uansett, legg igjen en kommentar da :)

One response »

  1. Naaw! Så utrolig søtt. Det der er sånt som bare hender på film. Heldige Patsy :)

    Svar

Legg igjen en kommentar

