RSS Feed

Waka Waka, its Amsterdamage

Days are flying by, I’ve already been in Amsterdam 2 weeks, and its almost 1whole month since I left Norway! Wow. Its wicked.

At the PartKings I work with a bunch of cool people. And everyday I meet someone new cool travellers. I love Amsterdam, it’s a city full of travellers, and therefore its very easy to meet and make friends with people. Just a sad thing many of them leaves the day after. And yeah, since its full of Aussies here, I’ve learned a new Australian expression. Heaps good! HEAPS GOOD!  

At the moment I live with 2 danish girls. Sif and Isabella. They rock big time, and whitout them I think I have had to cancel my trip and go back to Norway. I couldnt find a place of my own, and the couchsurfingplan me and some others had, didnt work out. So now I live here for some days, and afterwards I hope I’ll get a cleaningjob at a hostel. I wont get paid, but free bed and free breakfast. I applied yesterday, so now I just have to wait and see.

I also miss my bestfriends in Rotterdam (hehey Huize Luzac (Yeah, that’s a name (No, not really (It’s a house)))). So hopefully Im going to Rotterdam again sometime this week. :)

And yeah, promoting on the streets for PartKings are kinda cool. Waka Waka!

About patsyblogg

Takk for at du leser bloggen min, du fremmede fugl! Eller kanskje er du ikke saa fremmed likevel. Uansett, legg igjen en kommentar da :)

One response »

  1. Hmm,,,bare kom hjem Patricia,,,når du vil )))

    Svar

Legg igjen en kommentar

