RSS Feed

Buzz Lightyear

Two people. Thanx to both. You know who your are. They dont know eachother. But both have been talking about «to feel«. They have teached me that I dont need to think all the time. To feel can be enough. If I just can seperate the thoughts and the feelings. Im working with it. And the feeling I have at the moment. Isnt the best feeling Ive had. But Im not sure if its 100% the feeling yet. It might be some thoughts there as well. As I said, Im working with it. I just hope Im wrong. Really.

But whatever. Writing this means Im thinking again, which is bad. So I’ll stop. Instead I can look forward. I have 8 days left in Norway. The time is running fast. Suddenly the day is here, and Im leaving! Strange. But wow, how cool! 3 amazing months in Holland are waiting, and then.. Melbourne FTW ;)

Btw – check out this amazing blog from New Jersey, USA. http://1000cranemission.blogspot.com/ I would love to find one! USA next? ;)

About patsyblogg

Takk for at du leser bloggen min, du fremmede fugl! Eller kanskje er du ikke saa fremmed likevel. Uansett, legg igjen en kommentar da :)

Legg igjen en kommentar

