RSS Feed

15 days left. right.

Exiting times to come. But also goodbyes. This summer has consisted of many goodbyes. Every month, someone new has left the city. Or even worse. The country. I have two goodbyes left. Goodbye to Jose who goes back to Spain after some months here. And then a big farewell to everyone else. Before I leave myself. I think it will be hard. But hey. If I dont say goodbye. Its not possible to do what I wanna do. So its totally worth it. And when its hard to say goodbye it only means that they have a place in my heart. We will meet again. And I cant meet them again if I dont say goodbye. ‘Cause then i would never leave them. Hah.

Anyway. Im looking forward to the goodbye evening. Yea. I will have to say goodbye. But i also have to say hello! To who? Well. Daniel from Holland will come and party with us! Awesome, right?

Besides from this. I also have to say goodbye to my family. Thats not easy either. The difference between goodbye to friends and family are big. Friends says: Awesome Patsy! Do it! You’re gonna have the time of your life! Enjoy it, Im jealouse as! If I find time, I’ll come and visit you for sure! Family have one question: «Why?». And then they are very sceptical. To everything. I can understand that. But let me do it anyway. If its not working out. Let me learn by myself. I love you all, but I need to experience something complete different from what I’m used to. Maybe I will miss out on important things. Like birthdays, christmas, and children growing up, etc. etc. But sorry. I just have to be selfish and do it. Im coming back! You can come and visit me as well! :)

Goodbyes are not forever.
Goodbyes are not the end.
They simply mean I’ll miss you
Until we meet again!

But hey. I still have 15 days left! 4 of them in Oslo. Yeaps. On thursday Im going to Oslo. I’ll be back on sunday. And then its the week of goodbyes. But not yet. Not yet. :D

About patsyblogg

Takk for at du leser bloggen min, du fremmede fugl! Eller kanskje er du ikke saa fremmed likevel. Uansett, legg igjen en kommentar da :)

Legg igjen en kommentar

