RSS Feed

Casiokids @ Falls Music and Arts Festival in Victoria, Australia!

Today I woke up early. I had one thought in my mind. Australia. Australia Australia. Why? Well, since I probably will move down there in some months! Woah! And today was the day were I was supposed to deliver my application. So I woke up. Turned around. Saw out the window. Daydreamed a bit. And finally decided to get up. Ate a good breakfast. Drank some juice. And then I went downtown. And now. Now im back home. My application is at Sonor’s office. The man will translate it into english. The man will also translate the paper with my grades. And then the man will send my application to LaTrobe university. But first the man needs a little vacation. So in one month, things should be cleared. Then I will have a real answere. Yes or no. Most likely yes said the man. And then. We need to plan the rest. Apply for visum. Maybe take a healthcheck. Book our flights. And then, plan the whole trip. «We» are Torstein, Helene, Tine, Morten and me. Its gonna be amazing! I’m really excited, and I can’t wait! Melbourne, here I come!

About patsyblogg

Takk for at du leser bloggen min, du fremmede fugl! Eller kanskje er du ikke saa fremmed likevel. Uansett, legg igjen en kommentar da :)

Legg igjen en kommentar

