RSS Feed

I know someone

Posted on

I’m happy.

Ok. I live with my mother. Not the coolest thing to do when your’e 22, but so far.. so good. Its ok. And I have the best matress ever. And its nice to be with Irre again. My blue birdiebird. Yea, I dont think these months will be so bad as I had assumed. Anyways…

I’m happy.

Even if I miss my friends from school. Absolutely fantastic people. Even if I miss living in Klæbuveien. Thanx for some awesome months. Even if… Even if… Well. I dont wanna be negative, so I leave the space open, its many reasons to not be happy. As always.

But Im staying positive. At least so far. Its stupid to be negative. I dislike to be it. So I try to avoid it. I’m happy as hell :D

I may not even have a good reason right now, but I dont need to. I just think happy thoughts and look forward to all the things that will happend the next months. And things that already have happend. Like the wedding I was at. It was beutiful, and it made me belive in love ;) Two people finding eachother, two people promising eachother to live togheter for the rest of their lives. I had a tear in my eye. Congratulations Christina and Svein-Arild <3

"Yes"

In 2 days, Im going to BBQ with good friends in Sykkylven.
In 17 days, Im going to Elisabeth and Bjørn’s wedding.
In 1 month and 14 days, Im going to Amsterdam and Münich.
In 5 months and some days, Im going to Australia!

<3

About patsyblogg

Takk for at du leser bloggen min, du fremmede fugl! Eller kanskje er du ikke saa fremmed likevel. Uansett, legg igjen en kommentar da :)

Legg igjen en kommentar

