RSS Feed

I like hot summer rain

Posted on

So many things to think about. It almost makes me insane. But I try. I try to focus. Not going mad.

I’m really looking forward to the summer this year. Although I have no idea how it will turn out to be. I have many «maybe» plans, but I think I will just live life and deside what to do right there and then. Thats the spirit. Live life and no regrets. Im sure it will be a blast anyway. Only one thing is 100% sure. Trænafestivalen up north in Norway. I’m gonna travel up some days before the whole thing starts, and catch up with some old friends from Lovund. I cant wait. Its probably the nicest place I’ve ever been to. I have so many good memories from the sealife, so all i do, is cross my fingers and hope the weather will be somwhat okey.

It seems like the summer will be a nice CS summer as well. (CS – CouchSurfing). Not that I will surf so many couches (or maybe, who knows?), but I have already been more active the latest days than I have been the whole periode. On friday I’m going to this BBQ with some other CS people, and next week there will be an international dinner day! Sounds awesome, and I cant wait to meet the other people that are going. This week it’s SurfEachOtherWeek (SEOW 2010), which means that people living in Trondheim can surf eachothers couches, even if they really dont need it. Its just a cool way to get to know eachother on. So yesterday I had a nice guy sleeping in my livingroom. Before we went to bed we had a BBQ with some of his friends outside the footballstadium. It was a big KISS concert, and we wouldnt miss it! It was awesome. Couchsurfing is awesome.

Memories that make you smile
(all photos are from 2005 and 2006)

Its so nice...

Thomas in the sunshine

Great time at Jeøya.

<3

Kristian, Thomas and Marius in nice swimmingoutfit! Beutiful Lovund!

This photo is very likeable. Kristian and me.

Taken on the ferry on the way back from Lovund.

Lovund during the winter time

Gotta love this photo as well. Jørn Ove is the man!

I kinda miss this!

About patsyblogg

Takk for at du leser bloggen min, du fremmede fugl! Eller kanskje er du ikke saa fremmed likevel. Uansett, legg igjen en kommentar da :)

Legg igjen en kommentar

